Side by side

CodeRabbit vs Codexirra affiliate programs

CodeRabbit and Codexirra are AI code tools that both run affiliate programs. CodeRabbit lists $30 per lead through Dub; Codexirra lists 20% through Reditus. Codexirra lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for CodeRabbit and Codexirra
Recorded termCodeRabbit VerifiedCodexirra Verified
Commission$30 per lead20%
StructureOne-timeRecurring
Cookie window60 days90 days
NetworkDubReditus
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
  • Different platforms: Dub against Reditus, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
  • Codexirra lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.

In common

  • Both are AI code tools.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 60 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by Codexirra, but no longer by CodeRabbit.

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Codexirra, and once with CodeRabbit. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Dub for CodeRabbit and Reditus for Codexirra, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • CodeRabbit: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 60-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
  • Codexirra: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 90-day window still credits slow conversions.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

CodeRabbit pays one-time commission and Codexirra pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. Codexirra lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between CodeRabbit and Codexirra. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All CodeRabbit comparisons · All Codexirra comparisons