Blink vs Z.ai GLM Coding Plan affiliate programs
Blink and Z.ai GLM Coding Plan are AI code tools that both run affiliate programs. Blink lists $100 flat per referred paying customer; Z.ai GLM Coding Plan lists Up to 20% back in credits on every purchase, unlimited through Direct. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Blink Verified | Z.ai GLM Coding Plan Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $100 flat per referred paying customer | Up to 20% back in credits on every purchase, unlimited |
| Structure | One-time | Recurring |
| Cookie window | 30 days | Not stated |
| Network | Not stated | Direct |
| Payout threshold | $10 | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
In common
- Both are AI code tools.
What these terms mean in practice
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Z.ai GLM Coding Plan, and once with Blink. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Which record fits which promoter
- Blink: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
- Z.ai GLM Coding Plan: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Z.ai GLM Coding Plan does not publish a cookie window.
- Z.ai GLM Coding Plan does not publish a payout threshold.
- Blink does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
Blink pays one-time commission and Z.ai GLM Coding Plan pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Blink and Z.ai GLM Coding Plan. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.
Nearby comparisons
All Blink comparisons · All Z.ai GLM Coding Plan comparisons